Home | Pravara Bank

Our Branches

Home >  Profile > Our Branches
PRAVARA SAHAKARI BANK LTD.LONI
( Scheduled Bank )
Tal.Rahata, Dist.Ahmednagar
Branch timings:Monday to Saturday:-
10 A.M. TO 2 P.M.
2.30 P.M. TO 6.00 P.M.
Weekly Holidays:-
Sunday and Every 2nd and 4th Saturday
Sr.No. Branch Address IFSC code MICR code Phone/Mobile No.
1 Head Office
A/P. Loni, Tal.Rahata, Dist.Ahmednagar Pin 413 736
Email headoffice@pravarabank.com,psb_ho@rediffmail.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 02422-273450,
2 Pravaranagar Manager- Mr. Andhale S.G.
A/p. Pravaranagar,Taluka:Rahata,Dist.Ahmednagar Pin 413 712
E-mail- manager.pravaranagar@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 413912501 02422-252271
9172261921
3 Songaon Manager- Mr. Avhad D. K
A/P. Songaon, Taluka:Rahuri,Dist.Ahmednagar. Pin 413711
E-mail- manager.songaon@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 413912513 02426-275125
9172261922
4 Ashwi Kd Manager- Mr. Deokar A.P.
A/p.Ashwi Khurd, Taluka:Sangamner, Dist.Ahmednagar.Pin 413 738
E-mail- manager.ashvikd@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 422811501 02425-241170
9172261923
5 Kolhar Bk Manager- Mr. Zanan B. V.
A/p. Kolhar Bk. Taluka: Rahata, Dist.Ahmednagar. Pin 413 710
E-mail- manager.kolhar@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 413912502 02422-251687
9172261924
6 Loni Bk Manager- Mr. Chindhe B.T.
A/P. Loni Bk.Taluka:Rahata,Dist.Ahmednagar Pin 413 736
E-mail- manager.loni@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 413912503 02422-273471
9172261925
7 Dadh Bk Manager- Mr. Gholap A.P.
A/p. Dadh Bk.Taluka: Rahata,Dist.Ahmednagar Pin 413 714
Email- manager.dadh@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 413912504 02422-270173
9172261926
8 Ahmednagar Manager- Mr. Labade B.G.
Saptarshi Wada, Ghumare Lane, Ahmednagar,Dist.Ahmednagar Pin 414 001
Email- manager.ahmednagar@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 0241-2341556
9172261927
9 Babhaleshwar Manager- Mr. Adhale S.G.
A/p.Babhaleshwar, Taluka: Rahata,Dist.Ahmednagar Pin 413 737
Email- manager.babhaleshwar@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 413912505 02422-252296
9172261932
10 Dr.Vithhalrao Vikhe Patil College
of Engineering ,Viladghat
Manager- Mr. Gaikwad P. M.
At: Vilad Ghat, Post: Nagapur,Tal.Nagar,Dist.Ahmednagar Pin 413111
Email- manager.viladghat@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 414811501 0241-2777820
9172261933
11 Ashwi Bk. Manager- Mr. Pulate P.B.
At Post: Ashvi Bk., Taluka:Sangamner,Dist.Ahmednagar Pin 413 714
Email- manager.ashvibk@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 422811502 02425-241230
9172261931
12 Shrirampur Manager- Mr. Asawa R.S.
Shedge Building, Main Road,
Shrirampur, Tal.Shrirampur,Dist.Ahmednagar
E-mail- manager.shrirampur@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 02422-221501
9172261928
13 Shirdi Manager- Mr. Antre V.K.
Shirdi V.K.Socy. Ltd., Shirdi, Tal:Rahata,Dist:Ahmednagar. Pin 413109
E-mail- manager.shirdi@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 02423-256059
9172261929
14 Pravara Medical College Extn. Counter Manager- Mr. Mandhare R .A
A/P.Loni Bk., Tal:Rahata,Dist:Ahmednagar. Pin 413 736
Email- manager.pmc@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 413912508 02422-274918
9172261941
15 Rahata Manager- Mr. Jejurkar A. B.
Dandawate Complex, Nagar - Manmad Highway,
A/P.Rahata, Tal:Rahata,Dist:Ahmednagar. Pin 413107
Email- manager.rahata@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 423801501 02423-242726
9172261930
16 Pravara Madhyamki Vidyalay Extn.Counter, Manager- Mr. Dethe B.G.
A/p.Galnimb, Tal.Shrirampur,Dist.Ahmednagar. Pin 413 710
Email- manager.galnimb@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 413912509 02422-261416
9172261943
17 Rural Polytechnic for Women & Kanya Vidya
Mandir Extn.Counter,
Manager- Mr. Vikhe R. V.
A/P. Loni Kd.,Tal.Rahata,Dist.A'nagar Pin 413 713
Email- manager.rpw@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 413912510 02422-273584
9172261942
18 Late Janardhan Kale Patil Primary,
Secondary & Higher Secondary School,.
Manager- Mr. Gaykar R. K.
AtChincholi, Post-Kolhar Tal-Rahuri,Dist.Ahmednagar Pin 413 710
Email- manager.chincholi@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 413912514 02426-254469
9172261946
19 Shevgaon Manager- Mr. Autade A.A.
Mochi Lane, Tal. Shevgaon,Dist. Ahmednagar Pin 414502
Email- manager.shevagon@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 02429-223347
9172261934
20 Padmashri Dr.Vikhe Patil Memorial
Hospital & Padmashri Dr.Vithhalrao
Vikhe Patil Foundation's Medical College
Manager- Mr. Nehe L. K.
Near Govt. Milk Dairy, Ahmednagar,Post: MIDC, Ahmednagar Pin 413738
Email- manager.amcahmednagar@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 0241-2777059
9172261947
21 Shibalapur Extn.Counter, Manager- Mr. Pawar J. B.
Pravara Madhyamik Vidyalay, Shibalapur At
& Post:Shibalapur, Tal. Sangamner,Dist:Ahmednagar, Pin 413 738
Email- manager.shibalapur@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 422811504 0241-2346175
9172261948
22 Rahata Market Committee Extn.Counter Manager- Mr. Gholap S. S.
Agriculture Produce Market Committee,
Shop No.34+35,At Rahata,Tal.Rahata,Dist.Ahmednagar Pin 413107
Email- manager.shibalapur@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 423801502 0241-2346175
9172261949
23 PVP Jr. College Extn.Counter Loni Manager- Mr. Bhalerao D. C.
Padmashri Vikhe Patil Jr.College of Arts,
Science &Commerce, Pravaranagar, At/P.Loni,Tal.Rahata,Dist.Ahmednagar Pin 413736
Email- manager.pvpjr@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 413912512 02422-273471
9172261950
24 Rahuri Branch Manager- Mr. Sheajwal S.K.
"Ramanpushpa Complex" Ground floor,
Nagar Manmad State Highway,
Opp.S.T.Stand, At & Post Rahuri,Tal.Rahuri,Dist.Ahmednagar Pin 413705
Email- manager.rahuri@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 413811376 02426-234024
9172261935
25 Sangamner Manager- Mr. Galande S. B.
"Samarpan", Ground floor,
Nasik-Pune Highway,
Maulana Azad Chowk,Sangamner,Dist.Ahmednagar Pin 422605
Email- manager.sangamner@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 422811201 02425-220133
9172261936
26 Pune Branch: Manager- Mr. Vikhe G. G.
Karve Road Branch ShopNo.1,
'Raghudurg' Appartment.Karve Road,
Near Ranka Jewellers Lane,Erandwane,Pune-411 004
Email- manager.pune@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 411240260 020-25424488
9172261937
27 Nashik Manager- Mr. Palade A.V.
College Road Branch, S.No.717/1-B/1B,
Shop No.7,Yashomandir Co-Op. Housing Society,College Road, Nashik-422005
Email- manager.nashik@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 422240251 0203-2318008
9172261938
28 Aurangabad Manager- Mr. Nagave B.B.
"Sania Chambers, Shop No.L-4,5,6,
Seven Hills, Jalana road Aurangabad,Aurangabad,Dist.Aurangabad Pin-431001
Email- manager.auranagad@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 431240084 0240-2357277
9172261939
29 PVP College Extension Counter, Manager- Mr. Vikhe P.B.
A/P.Loni Kd., Taluka:Rahata,Dist.Ahmednagar Pin 413 713
Email- manager.pvpsrextn@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 413912506 02422-273519
9172261940
30 Chanegaon Extn Manager- Mr. Dale H.C.
At.Chanegaon,Post-Dadh bk Tal-Sangamner Dist-Ahmednagar Pin- 413714
Email- manager.chanegaon@pravarabank.com
HDFC0CPSBLN 422811503 02422-243584
9172261945



PravaraBank
© 2016 Pravara Sahakari Bank Ltd.Pune All rights reserved.